• +92 21 111 700 123
  • +92 42 111 700 123
  • Mon - Sat: 9:00 - 18:00

CEI Offices

HEAD OFFICE:

Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi, 75400 Pakistan
Phone #: +92 21 111700123    Fax#: +92 21 34548951 /34544299

Amir Munir
Chief Operating Officer
Ph: +92 42 111 700 123 Ext. 219
E-mail: amir.munir@cei.com.pk

Ayub Gaba
Manager Finance
Ph: +92 21 111 700 123 Ext. 436
E-mail: ayub.gaba@cei.com.pk

Raashid K Mahmud
Quality & HR Manager, Pakistan
Ph: +92 42 111 700 123 Ext. 220
E-mail: raashid.khalid@cei.com.pk

KARACHI:

Suite # 201, 2ndFloor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi – 75400 Pakistan.
Phone #: +92 21 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 21 34548951 / 34544299

Majid Shabbir
Director – South
Ph: +92 21 111-700-123 Ext: 401
E-mail: majid.shabbir@cei.com.pk

Jawed Iqbal
Senior Director Projects
Ph: +92 21 111-700-123 Ext. 406
E-Mail: jawed.iqbal@cei.com.pk

Noshad Hussain
General Manager Sales
Ph: +92 21 111-700-123 Ext. 407
E-mail: noshad.hussain@cei.com.pk

LAHORE:

Lufthansa House, Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 5-G/2, Block H, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone #: +92 42 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 42 35764029

Faisal Iqbal

Director Corporate Sales
Ph: +92 42 111-700-123 Ext. 234
E-mail: faisal.iqbal@cei.com.pk

ISLAMABAD

Office No: 03, First Floor Rajput Plaza,Service Road, Opposite Rawalpindi Flying Club, Benazir Bhutto International Airport, Islamabad

Phone #: +051-5500734 Fax #: 051- 5593628

Lt Col ® Syed Qasim Raza Jafri
General Manager
Ph: +92 51 5500734
E-mail: syed.qasim@cei.com.pk

SIALKOT

Suite No.201, 2nd Floor, Karim Plaza, Defense Road, Sialkot, Pakistan.
Phone #: +92 52 3242161- 62 Fax #: +92 52 3242164

Amir Noor
General Manager
Ph: +92 52 3242161-2
E-mail: amir.noor@cei.com.pk